Skip to navigation – Site map

Comité éditorial

Directeur, Roger de la Garde, Université Laval
Courriel : roger.delagarde@com.ulaval.ca

Assistant à la direction, Treveur Petruzziello, Université Laval
Courriel : treveur.petruzziello@lit.ulaval.ca

Assistante à la direction, Karine Gendron, Université Laval
Courriel : karine.gendron.3@ulaval.ca

Violaine Appel, Université de Lorraine
Courriel : violaine.appel@univ-lorraine.fr

Henri Assogba, Université Laval
Courriel : henri.assogba@com.ulaval.ca

Aimé-Jules Bizimana, Université du Québec en Outaouais
Courriel : aime-jules.bizimana@uqo.ca

Annik Dubied Losa, Université de Neuchâtel
Courriel : annik.dubied@unine.ch

Guillaume Latzko-Toth, Université Laval
Courriel : guillaume.latzko-toth@com.ulaval.ca

Christine Servais, Université de Liège
Courriel : Christine.Servais@ulg.ac.be

  • Logo DOAJ - Directory of Open Access Journals
  • Logo Université de Laval
  • Revues.org